Management Team

Jim-Crowley-300x200

Jim Crowley – President
(248) 254-7122
jcrowley@midwestloansolutions.com

Kathy Workman

Kathryn Workman – VP, Originations and Operations Manager
(248) 254-8534
kworkman@midwestloansolutions.com

Dana Jones

Dana Jones – Pipeline and Process Manager
(248) 254-7314
djones@midwestloansolutions.com

Amanda Lewis

Amanda Lewis – TPO Onboarding and Training Manager
(248) 254-7049
alewis@midwestloansolutions.com

MLSolutions logo-300x233

Tim McAvenia – Mortgage Finance Director
(925) 255-3639
tmcavenia@midwestloansolutions.com

Peggie Hawes

Peggie Hawes – Underwriter
(248) 254-7222
phawes@midwestloansolutionscom

Sales Team – West Coast Region

Mary Shaver

Mary Shaver – SVP, West Coast Regional Manager
(619) 252-4139
mshaver@midwestloansolutions.com

Brett Baugh

Brett Baugh – Sr. Account Executive
(714) 713-6556
bbaugh@midwestloansolutions.com

Cari Smith

Cari Smith – AVP, Account Executive
(303) 358-5122
csmith@midwestloansolutions.com

Sales Team – Central Region

Paul Perez

Paul Perez – SVP, Central Region Regional Manager
(312) 636-8686
pperez@midwestloansolutions.comĀ 

Danette McGee

Danette McGee – Sr. Account Executive
(985) 705-7796
dmcgee@midwestloansolutions.com

Cathy Recto

Cathy Recto – Sr. Account Executive
(734) 502-7875
crecto@midwestloansolutions.com

Lynne Tiffany

Lynne Tiffany – Sr. Account Executive
(513) 259-1312
ltiffany@midwestloansolutions.com

Amy Ellenburg – Sr. Account Executive
aellenburg@midwestloansolutions.com
(901) 270-6564

 

Sales Team – East Coast Region

Tim Kalaris

Tim Kalaris – SVP, East Coast Regional Manager
(301) 332-8898
tkalaris@midwestloansolutions.com

Sam Alecci

Sam Alecci – AVP, Account Executive
(908) 837-9814
salecci@midwestloansolutions.com

Ken Boyd

Ken Boyd – AVP, Account Executive
(410) 598-7275
kboyd@midwestloansolutions.com

Toni Seth

Toni Seth – Sr. Account Executive
(215) 272-4538
aseth@midwestloansolutions.com